Kriget – “Aghori Diet” video

Kriget’s new video for “Aghori Diet” from the “Holy Mountain” 7″ / iTunes single

The Deer Tracks new video for “Divine Light”

The Deer Tracks are touring North America through March 23 (see tour dates page for dates). They’ve just premiered the new video for “Divine Light” from The Archer Trilogy Pt. 3 album.

The Deer Tracks – Lazarus video + North American tour

Today The Deer Tracks premiere the video for “Lazarus” from the forthcoming album “The Archer Trilogy Pt. 3″ and announce a February/March North American tour (see TOUR DATES page for dates).

The Deer Tracks – new song + new album

Today The Deer Tracks release “Lazarus” from their album “The Archer Trilogy Pt. 3″, out Feb. 12.

Introducing Kriget

Buy the single now on iTunes

Christoffer Roth, Gustav Bendt and Per Nordmark make up the Swedish avant garde combo that is Kriget. A kind of purity lies within this trio’s grasp. With just bass, drums and a furious saxophone they take inspiration from pioneers in the margins of pop. A place where music, mystery and noise always will be perfect bedfellows. Cybotron, DAF, Peter Br√∂tzmann, James Chance and Ornette Coleman are some of the reference points the trio agrees on.

El Perro Del Mar – new single Hold off The Dawn

Pale Fire is out Nov. 13. Download the new single “Hold Off The Dawn” free. Or buy on iTUNES for $1.99 where it includes 3 remixes of “Walk on By”.


El Perro Del Mar vinyl + CD bundles

Order all 4 El Perro Del Mar albums on vinyl or CD at a discounted price. Or buy now on iTunes.

New El Perro Del Mar video – “Walk On By”

El Perro Del Mar’s new video for “Walk On By” from the album Pale Fire out November 13. Pre-order the album now on iTunes

Cate Le Bon “Fold The Cloth” live

Cate Le Bon and band performing “Fold The Cloth” in Montreal.

El Perro Del Mar – new album “Pale Fire” out November 13

“Walk On By” is the first single from “Pale Fire”

‘In this world, you think you have no reason to believe in love or in anything much. Then one day, when you least expect it, a light appears on the far horizon. It’s a flickering light, begging you to come, telling you to stay away. It’s the pale fire. The promise of love and hope – all consuming and elusive. Yet for a moment, it brings clarity in the darkness, future to the ruins and power to the fight.’ – El Perro Del Mar